Sunday, June 5, 2011

Rhapsody of Fire - From Chaos To Eternity

Akhirnya album di tahun 2011 ini Rhapsody of Fire kembali menghajar telinga kita dengan album "FROM CHAOS TO ETERNITY" yang sedianya beredar pada
17 Juni 2011 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Track List
1 - Ad Infinitum
2 - From Chaos To Eternity
3 - Tempesta Di Fuoco
4 - Ghosts Of Forgotten Worlds
5 - Anima Perduta
6 - Aeons Of Raging Darkness
7 - I Belong To The Stars
8 - Tornado
9 - Heroes Of Waterfall’s Kingdom (I. Lo Spirito Della Foresta, II. Realm Of Sacred Waterfalls, III. Thanor’s Awakening, IV. Northern Skies Enflamed, V. The Splendour Of Angel’s Glory (A Final Revelation))
10 - Flash Of The Blade (DIGI bonus track)


See more about Rhapsody of Fire...

No comments:

Post a Comment